Meet Our Elected Officials

Lycoming County Republican Committee Officers
Don Peters, Chairman
Matt Gartner, Vice Chair
Steve Coran,  Secretary
Christina Strayer, Treasurer
Sandi Douglass, Assistant Secretary

State Committee Members:
Don Peters (County Chairman)
Carol Sides
Dave Huffman
Jeff Stroehmann 

Appointments to Key Positions:
Matt Gartner – Public Relations Coordinator
Matt Gartner – Membership Chariman
Michael J. Zicolello, Esquire – Solicitor

460 Market St Suite 125, Williamsport, PA 17701

Elected Republican Officials
Members of Congress: Fred Keller (R-12)
State Senator: Gene Yaw (R-23)
State Representatives: Joseph Hamm (R-84)
State Representatives: Jeff Wheeland (R-83)
County Commissioners: Scott Metzger (R) and Tony Mussare (R)
District Attorney: Ryan Gardner (R)
Sheriff: Mark Lusk (R)
Register of Wills: David Huffman (R)
Prothonotary:  Tom Heap (R)
Controller: Krista Rogers (R)
Coroner: Charles Kiessling (R)
Treasurer: Cindy Newcomer (R)

Lycoming County Courthouse
48 West Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 299-8300

Lycoming County Voter Services:
(570) 327-2285